Posted in Let's talk about Love

“Love Just Happens”

Love just happens
When you are not looking for it,
Not paying attention,
Unaware.
You could miss it the first few times,
But then, unexpectedly,
Somehow this invisible magnetic energy
Pulls you and another person together.
And you feel this beautiful magic,
Like a gravitational force –
As if the moon were kissing the sun.
And their name,
Becomes the most hypnotic name
And you die to see their eyes
When you open yours
Every time.

Love just happens
When you least expect it
At any location
At any time.
It never announces its arrival
But when it does find you
Its warmth is so strong
It may frighten you
You could close your eyes and feel it
And feel them
No matter where you are
Or they are
Every time.

Love just happens
And it happens to everybody.
But some people have their sensors off,
Or hide from it,
Or constantly look for it.
Just don’t think about it.
Open your heart and it will find you.
It always does.
Whenever you think it forgot about you,
It will hit you.
Just like that –
Every time.

Love just happens.”
Suzy Kassem, Rise Up and Salute the Sun: The Writings of Suzy Kassem

Author:

I love every creation of God & I value everything on it. I'm just a simple girl with big dreams in life. I enjoy everyday of my life and I don't let intruders destruct it.. :) I'm doing my artwork everyday and write my feelings on my diary from time to time. I'm that person who belives in power of love to change everything in this world.

Leave a comment