Posted in Thoughts

Twist of the wind

0908c50eb530b57b0b57fa23632aab52

             It’s when you suddenly felt that your heart no longer need HIM anymore. When you woke up one morning with no regrets and no projection on what might future holds. Maybe it’s the time that you don’t need anyone for a moment and just feel yourself in peace with full of contentment with a twist of a little excitement. I hope someone can feel the same feelings I had right now.

                                                                     🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹

#twistofthewind
#currentmood

Author:

I love every creation of God & I value everything on it. I'm just a simple girl with big dreams in life. I enjoy everyday of my life and I don't let intruders destruct it.. :) I'm doing my artwork everyday and write my feelings on my diary from time to time. I'm that person who belives in power of love to change everything in this world.

Leave a comment